MICHIGA SSOCIATION

Michigan Quarter Horse Association invites you to place a name in our 2014 Hall of Fame

The Michigan Quarter Horse Association is once again seeking nominations for the MQHA Hall of Fame. This program honors individuals and horses who have made significant contributions to the MQHA and have had an impact on the Quarter Horse Breed. The Hall of Fame Award serves as a lasting tribute to outstanding individuals in the Quarter Horse Industry. Nominees may be living or dead, and must have been a permanent resident of Michigan for at least 5 years or owned by a Michigan resident for at least 5 years. Horses nominated must not be showing, standing stud or taking remuneration of any kind. Hall of Fame recipients will be inducted at the annual Michigan Quarter Horse Awards Banquet and Convention held in January of each year.

~ INDUCTEES ~

- 2014 Dian Main
- 2013 Tim & Lou Petty
- 2012 Kristie Woroniecki
- 2011 Ken Mumv
- 2011 Dutch Guthrie
- 2010 Richard Moody
- 2010 Wayne & Judy Davis
- 2010 Carolyn & Walter Bay
- 2009 Gordon Londo
- 2009 Richard & Carol Rettele
- 2008 Ed & Carole McMurtrie
- 2008 Bob Wolf Family
- 2007 Marilyn Richmond
- 2006 Tom Powers
- 2005 Jim Evans
- 2004 Mike Haven
- 2003 Clinton Raines
- 2002 Richard Middlebrook
- 2001 William G. Hassel, Jr.
- 2000 David Clinton

Name of Nominee

- 1999 Barbar Lunarde
- 1998 Beverly McCollum

- 1997 Thayne Miner
- 1997 Lona Tyink
- 1996 Larry and Pat Limnoff
- 1995 Pearl & Irving Chabot
- 1994 Stanton A Miner Family
- 1994 Faye Lynn Reaume
- 1994 Byron Good
- 1993 Alice Gougeon
- 1993 A. Bruce Arbogast
- 1993 Charles & Freida Warner
- 1992 Jan Thompson
- 1992 Lee Irelan
- 1991 Patricia Moore
- 1991 Floyd J. Cline
- 1990 Buster Lawther
- 1989 Bryce McGinnis
- 1989 William & Mary Bravender
- 1988 Dr. Gerald O'Connor
- 1988 CA "Bud" Leetch
- 1988 Bob Holiday
- 1988 Frank Branch

- 2014 Dont Gamble 2013 Wilee Stuff
- 2012 Hes Just To Sharp
- 2011 Mito Cierra
- 2010 Zippo Jack Bar
- 2009 Scotch Margarita
- 2008 Petite Lord
- 2007 Silent Skip
- 2006 To Sleepy Too
- · 2005 Cactus Jaguar
- 2004 Dont Skip Charlie
- 2003 Panners Pride
- 2002 Moolah Blue
- 2001 Eternal Linda
- 2000 Mr. Conclusion
- 1999 Dell Tommy
- 1998 Bida Flash
- 1997 Dry Doc
- 1996 Saved The Day
- 1995 April Five
- 1994 Fancy Joe Boy
- 1994 Dodgers Playboy

2014 MQHA Hall of Fame Nomination Form

Address	Phone
Name of family member (or owner if nominee is a horse)	
Address	Phone
On a separate sheet of paper, please write your reason for nomin	ating the individual or horse
Your Name	Phone
Your Address	
Please send this completed form via	a email, fax or mail to:

MQHA • P.O. Box 278, Greenville, MI 48838 • 616.225.6211 ph • 616.225.8313 fax • mqha@hotmail.com

- ~ HORSES ~
 - 1993 Pine Pretty
 - 1993 Heavy Red
 - 1992 The Redeemer
 - 1992 Spanish Clipper
 - 1991 Chuck Wagon W
 - 1990 Whimpy III
 - 1990 After Dark
 - 1989 Evans Flag
 - 1989 Eternal Sun
 - 1988 The Whipple Horses
 - 1988 Iron Hand
 - 1988 Bay Fiddle